Staff Directory



 
  
Pastor
Father Paul Connolly

Years at St Joseph: 6 years
Email:  sjpastor@gmtel.net


Principal
Sharon Roling

Years at St Joseph: 4 years
Years in Education: 22 years
Email:  sharon.roling@sj-dwt.org


Secretary
Beth Gravert

Years at St Joseph: 3 years
Email:  beth.gravert@sj-dwt.org


Preschool
Mary Townsley
Years at St Joseph: 7 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 14 years
Email:  mary.townsley@sj-dwt.org


Preschool Aide
Amy Pierce

Years at St Josph: 3 years
Email:  amy.pierce@sj-dwt.org


Kindergarten
Jayne Riedesel
Years at St Joseph: 19 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 19 years
Email:  jayne.riedesel@sj-dwt.org


Kindergarten Aide
Lori Machovec
Years at St Joseph: 7 years
Email:  lori.machovec@sj-dwt.org
1st Grade
Loretta Pennock
Years at St Joseph: 22 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 24 years
Email:  loretta.pennock@sj-dwt.org


 
2nd Grade
Marlene McCloy
Years at St. Joseph:  15 years
Years of Teaching Experience:  15 years



3rd Grade
Jen Kizer

Years at St Joseph: 9 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 10 years
Email:  jen.kizer@sj-dwt.org



4th Grade
Mary Mosier

Years at St Joseph: 27 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 28 years
Email:  mary.mosier@sj-dwt.org


5th Grade
Traci Smith

Years at St Joseph: 1 year
Years of Teaching Experience: 1 year
Email: traci.smith@sj-dwt.org


Math and Religion
Lola Blaser

Years at St Joseph: 22 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 32 years
Email:  lola.blaser@sj-dwt.org


Language Arts & Reading
Colleen Burke

Years at St Joseph: 5 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 37 years
Email:  colleen.burke@sj-dwt.org


Science & Social Studies
Donna Klostermann

Years at St Joseph: 10 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 16 years
Email:  donna.klostermann@sj-dwt.org


Art
Steve Lucke
Years at St. Joseph:  1 year
Years of Teaching Experience: 35 years
Email:  steve.lucke@sj-dwt.org


Music & Band
Julie Weirup
Years at St. Joseph:  5 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 22 years
Email:  julie.weirup@sj-dwt.org


Reading Enrichment & 21st Century Skills
Brenda McKone
Years at St. Joseph: 2 years
Years of Teaching Experience:35 years
Email:  brenda.mckone@sj-dwt.org


Physical Education
Tom Meade    
Years at St. Joseph: 4 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 38 years
Email:  tom.meade@sj-dwt.org