Staff Directory



Pastor

Father Stephen Page

Years at St Joseph: 1 year
Email:  sjpastor@gmtel.net


Principal

Sharon Roling

Years at St Joseph: 7 years
Years in Education: 22 years
Email:  sharon.roling@sj-dwt.org


Secretary

Beth Gravert

Years at St Joseph: 6 years
Email:  beth.gravert@sj-dwt.org


Preschool

Mary Townsley
Years at St Joseph: 9 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 15 years
Email:  mary.townsley@sj-dwt.org


Preschool Aide
Deb Paysen 
Years at St Joseph: 1 year
Email:  deb.paysen@sj-dwt.org


Kindergarten

Jayne Riedesel
Years at St Joseph: 23 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 23 years
Email:  jayne.riedesel@sj-dwt.org


Kindergarten Aide
Amy Pierce
 
Years at St Joseph:6 years
Email:  amy.pierce@sj-dwt.org
1st Grade

Loretta Pennock
Years at St Joseph: 25 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 27 years
Email:  loretta.pennock@sj-dwt.org



2nd Grade
Marlene McCloy
Years at St. Joseph:  18 years
Years of Teaching Experience:  18 years



3rd Grade

Nancy McClimon

Years at St Joseph: 3 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 28 years
Email:  nancy.mcclimon@sj-dwt.org



4th Grade
Mary Mosier

Years at St Joseph: 30 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 31 years
Email:  mary.mosier@sj-dwt.org


5th Grade
Patty Tarchinski
Years at St Joseph:  11 years
Years of Teaching Experience:  21 years
Email: patty.tarchinski@sj-dwt.org


Math and Religion

Lola Blaser

Years at St Joseph: 25 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 35 years
Email:  lola.blaser@sj-dwt.org


Language Arts & Reading

Colleen Burke

Years at St Joseph: 8 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 40 years
Email:  colleen.burke@sj-dwt.org


Science & Social Studies

Donna Klostermann

Years at St Joseph: 13 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 22 years
Email:  donna.klostermann@sj-dwt.org


Vocal Music
Merydith Thomas
Years at St. Joseph:  1 year
Years of Teaching Experience: 
Email:  merydith.thomas@sj-dwt.org


Instrumental Music

Jim Davis
Years at St. Joseph:  1 year
Years of Teaching Experience: 
Email:  jim.davis@sj-dwt.org


Reading Enrichment & 21st Century Skills

Brenda McKone
Years at St. Joseph: 5 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 38 years
Email:  brenda.mckone@sj-dwt.org


Physical Education

Tom Meade    
Years at St. Joseph: 7 years
Years of Teaching Experience: 40 years
Email:  tom.meade@sj-dwt.org



Athletic Director
Kirk Machovec
Years at St. Joseph:  2 years
Email:  
kirk.machovec@sj-dwt.org