Board of Education

Board of Education Zoom Meeting - January 13, 2021

A public hearing will be held as the board works to approve the 2021-2022 school year calendar.

Topic: March BOE Meeting

Time: Mar 10, 2021 06:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)


Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87958238162?pwd=b0ZONEM3eXpCSkM0cm5sRGdzKzJnZz09


Meeting ID: 879 5823 8162

Passcode: 011005

Board Members

Erin Pestka, President (elpestka4@gmail.com)

Lisa Reyna, Vice President (jreyna@triad.rr.com)

Brooke Burke, Secretary (brookefischer5@gmail.com)

Marc Brown (marc1881@yahoo.com)

Jenny McGarry (jennymcgarry@hotmail.com)

Jared Scheckel (scheckel.jared@gmail.com)

Sharon Roling, Principal (sharon.roling@sj-dwt.org)

Father Stephen Page, Pastor (sjpastor@gmtel.net)

Jennie Bauer, Business Manager (sjconect@gmtel.net)

Jasmin Tone, Director of Faith Formation (sjyouth@gmtel.net)

Board Meeting Minutes